Contact the Staff

 

111 E. Jenkins
PO Box 188
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 562-2424
Fax: (660) 562-2823
Hours: M-F 8-5

Phil Cobb
Owner/Publisher

Lana Cobb
Business Manager

Rita Piveral
Office Manager
Twyla Martin
Advertising Rep.
Kaity Holtman
Advertising Rep.
Jim Fall
Executive Editor
Tony Brown
News Editor

Jason Lawrence
Sports Editor

Steve Hartman
Reporter
Kevin Birdsell
Reporter
Gary Darling
Composition
Kelsey Cobb
Office Assistant
Tyler Piveral
Distrubution
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us


Owner/Publisher                    Phill Cobb                         pcobb@maryvilledailyforum.com

 

Business 


Billing                                      Lana Cobb                        lcobb@maryvilledailyforum.com

 

Advertising


Classifieds                             Rita Piveral                        rpiveral@maryvilledailyforum.com

Print and Online                    Twyla Martin                     tmartin@maryvilledailyforum.com

Print and Online                    Kaity Holtman                   kholtman@maryvilledailyforum.com

 

Newsroom


News Editor                        Tony Brown                         tbrown@maryvilledailyforum.com

Sports Editor                      Jason Lawrence                   jlawrence@maryvilledailyforum.com

Reporter                             Steve Hartman                     shartman@maryvilledailyforum.com   

Reporter                             Kevin Birdsell                       kbirdsell@maryvilledailyforum.com

 

Membership Services


Office Manager                 Rita Piveral                           rpiveral@@maryvilledailyforum.com